And If Our God Is For Us...(CD + DVD)

And If Our God Is For Us...(CD + DVD)

Alter Preis 19,99 € |Sie sparen 0 %

17,95 €*
19,95 € *



The title of the new album from Chris Tomlin is ‘And If Our God Is For Us’. The album see’s the popular worship leader returns with his much-anticipated sixth studio album which will feature the new single ‘I Will Follow’ and a new studio recording of the hit radio single ‘Our God’.Co-written with Matt Redman Jesse Reeves and Jonas Myrin ‘Our God’ was a massive hit for Chris Tomlin after originally appearing on the ‘Passion: Awakening’ album spending numerous weeks at the top of Billboard magazine’s national Christian Songs chart. The title of the Chris’s new album had previously been reported as ‘Expectation’ prior to being confirmed as ‘And If Our God Is For Us’. “The new songs on And If Our God Is For Us… came from Chris’s experience as a worship leader over the years and currently at Passion City Church in Atlanta led by communicator and pastor Louie Giglio” says SixSteps Records. “As the songwriter behind the worship favorites ‘How Great is Our God’ ‘Jesus Messiah’ ‘Holy is the Lord’ and ‘Forever’ Chris continues to write songs that connect people to heart of Jesus and lead them to a greater worship of Him.” This special edition contains a DVD with extra material and 4 extra tracks on the album.

Track Listing:
01. Our God
02. I Will Follow
03. I Lift My Hands
04. Majesty Of Heaven
05. No Chains On Me
06. Lovely
07. The Name Of Jesus
08. All To Us
09. Faithful
10. Jesus My Redeemer
11. Awakening

Limited Edition Bonus Tracks:
"Our God" (Acoustic Version)
"I Will Follow" (Acoustic Version)
"Majesty of Heaven" (Acoustic Version)
"Where the Spirit of the Lord Is" (Acoustic Version)

  • Artikel-Nr. 80201317
  • |
  • ISBN/EAN: 5099990914126
  • |
  • Erschienen/Erfasst: 24-10-2010
  • |
  • Auflage: 1.
  • |
  • Einband: CD+DVD
  • |
  • Label: Capitol Christian Distribution
  • |
  • Versandgewicht: 119 g
  • |
  • Abmessung: 125 x 142 x 10 mm


Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Lobpreis Musik
Wir nutzen Cookies, um Ihre Online-Erfahrung zu verbessern. Indem Sie unseren Shop nutzen, akzeptieren Sie unsere Cookies.