Blueprints For City/Friendship/The Anberlin Anthology (3-er CD-Set)

Blueprints For City/Friendship/The Anberlin Anthology (3-er CD-Set)

Alter Preis 19,95 € |Sie sparen 90 %

1,79 €*
1,99 € *


Anberlin’s story began a decade ago in Winter Haven Florida when Stephen Deon and Joey formed an early incarnation of the band out of sheer boredom. “Polk County is easily the redneck capital of Florida ” Stephen explains. “There’s literally nothing to do. And being so young we couldn’t just drive to Orlando or Tampa to hang out. So we started forming a band. And up to that point there was no other scene in Central Florida. There were no other bands that we know of. So we had to teach ourselves everything.” “So we forged ahead on our own ” the singer continues. Influenced by everyone from Depeche Mode to The Smiths to the Ramones to Metallica Anberlin as we know it created its own club scene along with hometown friends Copeland and Underoath but really gelled with the addition of Young a protégé drummer and John Bonham devotee. The gents assumed their moniker and got serious. “One day we decided this is what we want to do with our lives ” Christian says succinctly.

Tooth & Nail Records will release Anberlin: The Anthology a 33 song 3 set including all the songs from three albums: Blueprints For The Black Market (2003) Never Take Friendship Personal (2005) Cities (2007) - all for just $18.99. This new anthology will be a great addition for fans that may not have all Anberlin’s best-selling catalog as well as a great way for new fans to discover and get all three catalog albums for a great price. Collections like this are a great way for stores to carry all of Anberlin’s albums in one SKU and make great gifts for the upcoming holiday season.

Track Listing
01. Readyfuels
02. Foreign Language
03. Change The World (Lost Ones)
04. Cold War Transmissions
05. Glass to the Arson
06. The Undeveloped Story
07. Autobahn
08. We Dreamt in Heist
09. Love Song
10. Cadence
11. Naive Orleans

01. Never Take Friendship Personal
02. Paperthin Hymn
03. Stationary Stationery
04. (the symphony of) blase
05. A Day Late
06. The Runaways
07. Time & Confusion
08. The Feel Good Drag
09. Audrey Start The Revolution!
10. A Heavy Hearted Work Of Staggering Genius
11. dance dance Christa Paffgen

01. Debut
02. Godspeed
03. Adelaide
04. A Whisper & A Clamor
05. The Unwinding Cable Car
06. There Is No Mathematics to Love and Loss
07. Hello Alone
08. Alexithymia
09. Reclusion
10. Inevitable
11. Dismantle. Repair.
12. Fin
  • Artikel-Nr. 80200484
  • |
  • ISBN/EAN: 5099924410229
  • |
  • Erschienen/Erfasst: 23-07-2010
  • |
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • |
  • Einband: 3er-CD-Set
  • |
  • Label: Capitol Christian Distribution
  • |
  • Versandgewicht: 200 g
  • |
  • Abmessung: 125 x 142 x 24 mm


Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Rock Musik
Wir nutzen Cookies, um Ihre Online-Erfahrung zu verbessern. Indem Sie unseren Shop nutzen, akzeptieren Sie unsere Cookies.