Love (CD)

Love (CD)

Alter Preis 13,60 € |Sie sparen 86 %

1,75 €*
1,94 € *


With a storied Gospel Music career spanning more than two decades, The Hagees' roots run deep. What began as impromptu sing-alongs around the family piano with their father, world-renowned evangelist and best-selling author Pastor John Hagee, the beloved ensemble - also comprised of Matthew Hagee, Sandy Parker and Tina Ketterling - now boasts a discography of acclaimed recordings and appearances around the globe. Returning with the aptly-titled Love, produced by Aaron Crabb, The Hagees offer a collection of poignant new selections and freshly arranged favorites designed to encourage and uplift. From inspirational originals penned by the family themselves, 'The Lord Is Good' and 'Follow Me,' to the Dottie Rambo classic, 'I've Never Been This Homesick Before,' which features features Dove-Award winning quartet Canton Junction, Love showcases the tender family harmonies and rich musical moments that continue to endear legions of fans.

Track Listing:

1. When Love Comes to Town
2. I'Ll Never Leave You
3. That's What Love Looks Like
4. I'Ve Never Been This Homesick Before Featuring Canton Junction
5. I Still Trust You
6. Born Again
7. God with Us
8. In the Presence of Jehovah
9. Follow Me
10. Precious Lord Take My Hand
11. The Lord Is Good
12. Haven of Rest
  • Artikel-Nr. 80203545
  • |
  • ISBN/EAN: 0819113010246
  • |
  • Erschienen/Erfasst: 21-07-2014
  • |
  • Auflage: 1.
  • |
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • |
  • Einband: CD
  • |
  • Label: Capitol Christian Distribution
  • |
  • Versandgewicht: 83 g
  • |
  • Abmessung: 125 x 142 x 11 mm


Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Gospel, Southern Gospel Musik