Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

 

 

Dominik_Klenk_2019_bearbeitet1
 

Geschäftsführung:

Dr. Dominik Klenk
Tel.: +49 (0) 2351/9693-40
E-Mail: d.klenk@fontis.ch

Stefan Kemmer
 

Geschäftsführung:

Stefan Kemmer
Tel.: +49 (0) 2351/9693-40
E-Mail: stefan.kemmer@fontis-media.de

 


 

Verlagsassistenz:

Dorothea Appel
Tel.: +49 (0) 2351/9693-15
E-Mail: doro.appel@fontis-media.de

 

Appel_Hartmut_q

Auftragsannahme Händler:

Hartmut Appel
Tel.: +49 (0) 2351/9693-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2351/9693-45
E-Mail: hartmut.appel@fontis-media.de

 

Benita

Auftragsannahme Privatkunden:

Benita Link
Tel.: +49 (0) 2351/9693-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2351/9693-45
E-Mail: benita.link@fontis-media.de

 

image-1

Auftragsannahme:

Stefan Fey
Tel.: +49 (0) 2351/9693-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2351/9693-45
E-Mail: s.fey@fontis-media.de

 

 

Verwaltung:

Monika Schmidt
Tel.: +49 (0) 2351/9693-20
Fax: +49 (0) 2351/9693-17
E-Mail: monika.schmidt@fontis-media.de


 

Verwaltung:

Sonja Pleuger
Tel.: +49 (0) 2351/9693-40
Fax: +49 (0) 2351/9693-17
E-Mail: sonja.pleuger@fontis-media.de

 

Wirth_Jens_quer
 

EDV/Betriebstechnik:

Jens Wirth
Tel.: +49 (0) 2351/9693-26
E-Mail: jens.wirth@fontis-media.de

 


 

Versandleitung:

Martin Pleuger
Tel.: +49 (0) 2351/9693-30
Tel.: +49 (0) 2351/9693-32
Fax: +49 (0) 2351/9693-35
E-Mail: martin.pleuger@fontis-media.de

 

Sukup_Sven
 

Stellvertretender Versandleiter:

Sven Sukup