ANSPRECHPARTNER

 

Geschäftsführung:

Dr. Dominik Klenk
Tel.: +49 (0) 2351/9693-40
E-Mail: d.klenk@fontis.ch

Geschäftsführung:

Stefan Kemmer
Tel.: +49 2351 9693-40
E-Mail: stefan.kemmer@fontis-media.de

 

Auftragsannahme Händler:

Hartmut Appel
Tel.: +49 2351 9693-0
Fax: +49 2351 9693-45
E-Mail: hartmut.appel@fontis-media.de

 

Auftragsannahme Privatkunden:

Benita Link
Tel.: +49 2351 9693-0
Fax: +49 2351 9693-45
E-Mail: benita.link@fontis-media.de

 

 

Einkauf:

Liana Helmut
Tel.: +49 2351/9693-21
Fax: +49 2351/9693-45
E-Mail: liana.helmut@fontis-media.de

 

 

Verwaltung:

Monika Schmidt
Tel.: +49 2351 9693-20
Fax: +49 2351 9693-17
E-Mail: monika.schmidt@fontis-media.de


 

Verwaltung:

Sonja Pleuger
Tel.: +49 2351 9693-40
Fax: +49 2351 9693-17
E-Mail: sonja.pleuger@fontis-media.de

 


 

Verlagsassistenz:

Dorothea Appel
Tel.: +49 2351 9693-15
E-Mail: doro.appel@fontis-media.de

 

 


 

Leitung Presse & Marketing:

Elisabeth Schoft
Tel.: +41 61 295 6013
E-Mail: e.schoft@fontis.ch

(Rezensionsexemplare von Fontis-Verlag & Asaph-Verlag)

 


 

EDV/Shop/Betriebstechnik:

Jens Wirth
Tel.: +49 2351 9693-26
E-Mail: jens.wirth@fontis-media.de

 


 

Versandleitung:

Martin Pleuger
Tel.: +49 2351 9693-32
Fax: +49 2351 9693-35
E-Mail: martin.pleuger@fontis-media.de

 

Stellvertretender Versandleiter:

Sven Sukup